Aussie T20 Bash: Perth Scorchers made 2 changes for 1 January Match

Written by Anuj Prajapati

Aussie T20 Bash became much more popular and famous. Everyone wants to know about players as well as a team. Tomorrow on 1st January an exciting match between Perth Scorchers and Sydney Thunder.

Before match Perth Scorchers made some changes Batsman Cameron Bancroft and spinner James Muirhead come into the squad with all-rounders Ashton Agar and Hilton Cartwright both unavailable after their call-ups to the Australian Test squad.


Match Detail:

Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder

Sunday 1 January 2017

Broadcast: Network TEN & Macquarie Radio Network

Live Scores:

Perth Scorchers Team: Adam Voges (c), Cameron Bancroft, Ian Bell, Mitchell Johnson, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, James Muirhead, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey

Credit: Perth Scorchers

About the author

Anuj Prajapati

Leave a Comment